Nine Pound Hammer
Nine Pound Hammer
It's been a while since I updated. Just to bring folks up to date, it looks like we have about 15 people so far. I will update more often over the next few months. But there's still plenty of time till the event.
17/4/2011 07:48:03 am

Banjo mute? Hope my wife will not find this site ...

Reply
29/4/2011 04:50:39 pm

Hi there! Im planning on coming along in November, I came along to the Sheffield jam in 2008 but wasn't able to make the jams since. Looking forward to it!

Reply
Alan
1/5/2011 02:47:29 am

Hi Chris, That's great news. I remember Sheffield well. I am about to email everyone who's expressed interest or booked already with full details. Talk soon. Alan.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About

    Welcome to the 2011 Dublin Jam blog. By setting up this blog (my first ever!) I'm hoping you will let me know your views on the jam.
    I'm also hoping that between now and November we can schedule a few talks/ demos/ classes/ events etc within the weekend as happened on previous years. So if anyone has any suggestions or offers this is the place to let us know. 

    Archives

    November 2011
    August 2011
    July 2011
    June 2011
    March 2011
    February 2011

    Categories

    All